Release Date Official

It’s official – Luminosity Publishing will be releasing Dragoon Serenade as an e-book on 26th October 2017.

This is my second book in the “Romance in War” series.

I thoroughly enjoyed writing the story, and the editing processes helped make the tale even stronger.

Thanks to Kate Miles and everyone at Luminosity Publishing I hope that this story gains the recognition I believe it deserves.

The following comments are from my editor and I am sure she is justified in her observation:

Dragoon Serenade (Romance in War – Book 2) is a lovely, well-written story and a great addition to the series. I believe it is your best story yet. 🙂 I am sure readers will enjoy it immensely

Fingers crossed.

Kindest regards to you all,

Louise

Leave a Reply

