“Dragoon Serenade” to be published

It would seem that the revisions I had completed for book 2 in my Romance in War series “Dragoon Serenade” have paid off. Although I had wanted to keep this series as “sweet” romances, where sex remained behind closed doors, it has proved to be no longer a viable option.

Since the revisions I recently carried out, the story was sensual enough to be offered to Luminosity Publishing. This is the comments I received along with their offer of a contract for the story:

I loved the plot in this story. It held my interest, and I read the whole book in one session. The writing is very good. I am sure readers will love it as much as me.

Luminosity Publishing have set a projected a release date of October 2017 for the e-book.

They will combine Books 1 and 2 into a paperback version to be released hopefully by November 2017.

Also as Dawné Dominique has created such fantastic covers for “The Sword and the Rose” series Luminosity has agreed for me to approach Dusktildawn Designs to create a cover.

Needlesstosay, I am over the moon that this latest story is soon to be released.

Best wishes

Louise

 

Leave a Reply

