AUSSIE MONTH: J L Perry

Reading this certainly would inspire writers and give them the determination needed to get those books completed. It certainly has inspired me :o)

AusRomToday

JL Perry

AUSSIE MONTH with J L Perry

Describe yourself in one word:
Determined

What is your background with regard to writing?
I am only a new Author, but have release three full length novels this year. My first book My Destiny was published in June, 2014. My Second book My Forever was published in August and Damaged – Jacinta’s Story was published in October.

Tell us about Damaged – Jacinta’s Story and what inspired the novel:
Damaged is about a 13 year old girl named Jacinta, who appears briefly in my second book, My Forever. Jacinta, along with her mother, live a life of physical abused at the hands of her father, until that are saved and relocated to Melbourne to start their lives over.

Damaged it’s set 7 years later, so she is now 20 years old. I had no intentions of writing a book about her, but when I…

View original post 761 more words

Leave a Reply

